Home Music Jah Prayzah – Bvumbamirai

Jah Prayzah – Bvumbamirai [Lyrics]


Jah Prayzah – Bvumbamirai [Official Video Download].


Jah Prayzah – Bvumbamirai [Mp3 Audio Download].

Earlier this week, Jah Prayzah announced a new album called Gwara would release on his birthday today 4 July, five days earlier than anticipated exclusively on Gateway Stream Music.
Now that the album is finally out, below is the full
Jah Prayzah – Gwara Album Tracklist:

1. Bvumbamira (Produced by G Fingerz)

2. Takarasima (Produced by Lizer Classic)

3. Murder (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

4. Nyeredzi (Produced by G Fingerz)

5. Ndodzungaira (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

6. Boi Boi (Produced by Victor Stot)

7. Mhaka (Produced by  Victor Stot and G Fingerz)

8. Ndichiyamwa (Produced by Lizer Classic)

9. Humhandara (Produced by Victor Stot and Rodney Beatz)

10. Gone (Produced by Young DLC)

11. Mbwende (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

12. Mhondoro (Produced by Young DLC)

13. Chimwe neChimwe (Produced by G Fingerz)

14. Gwara (Produced by Victor Stot)

15. Nherera (Produced by Rodney Beatz)

16. Chigaro CheHushe (Produced by Rodney Beatz)